Inicio

Noticias

Experiencia

Aliados

Contacto

English
Português
Español
Argentina - Chile - Colombia - Costa Rica - Ecuador - El Salvador - Guatemala - Honduras - Nicaragua - Panamá - Perú - República Dominicana - Tanzania
Contacto


2014 - © Todos los derechos reservados - Movix Group
Argentina:
Nicaragua:
Emilia Bolocco
Gerente Comercial
ebolocco@movix.com
Hernando de Aguirre 268, oficina 502
Teléfono: +562 7964780 Providencia, Santiago de Chile
Grethel Cruz
Ejecutiva Comercial
gcruz@movix.com
Plaza España, Edificio Malaga- Planta Baja, Módulo B8
Teléfono: +505 22680413
Managua
Colombia:
Panamá:
German Morales
Gerente Comercial
gmorales@movix.com
Calle 108 # 45 30 Torre 2 Piso 16
Bogotá D.C
Stella Pérez
Gerente Comercial
sperez@movix.com
Calle 53 Marbella Edificio World Trade Center piso 1
Teléfono: +507 2051681
Ciudad de Panamá
Chile:
El Salvador:
Emilia Bolocco
Gerente Comercial
ebolocco@movix.com
Hernando de Aguirre 268, oficina 502
Teléfono: +562 7964780 Providencia, Santiago de Chile
Astrid Martinez
Gerente Comercial
amartinez@movix.com
89Ave. Norte y Calle El Mirador, World Trade Center, Torre 1, oficina 201
Teléfono: +503 78994800
San Salvador
Ecuador:
Perú:
Guatemala:
Honduras:
República Dominicana:
Costa Rica:
Marcelo F. Peñaherrera
Gerente Comercial
mpenaherrera@movix.com
Av. Joaquín Orrantia SG-1 y Av. Leopoldo Benítez Ed Trade Building, Piso C, Of 705
Teléfono: +593 46043065
Guayaquil
Luis Figueroa
Gerente Comercial
lfigueroa@movix.com
Av. República de Panamá 3505,
of. 501 San Isidro
Teléfono: +51 7152699
Lima
Astrid Martinez
Gerente Comercial
amartinez@movix.com
3era ave. 12-38 Edificio Paseo Plaza Oficina 704 zona 10
Teléfono: +502 2334-2274
Guatemala
Stella Pérez
Gerente Comercial
sperez@movix.com
Edificio Torre Alianza II, Piso 10, Local 1010, Lomas del Guijarro Sur
Teléfono: +504 22710243
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Giovanna Villarreal
Gerente Comercial
gvillarreal@movix.com
3era ave. 12-38 Edificio Paseo Plaza Oficina 704 zona 10
Teléfono: +502 2334-2274
Guatemala
Cindy Villalta
Gerente Comercial
cvillalta@movix.com
3era ave. 12-38 Edificio Paseo Plaza Oficina 704 zona 10
Teléfono: +502 2334-2274
Guatemala